Une bonne résolution de nouvel an- New Year’s Resolution

I don’t make New Year’s resolutions because most of them I don’t keep anyway! But this time i should do it.
I have several NYR, but the one I’m thinking about right now is to overcome procrastination. This time i should blog regularly which i never do.This year i should enjoy the life more than the previous. I should give off worthless sentiments. There are many other to list.As of January 1st, I am giving myself one year to put my life in order, leave everything behind and start volunteering. Lets see how i perform.

Leave a Reply

