Got my mobile…

Today i got my new mobile sony ericsson k550i at themobilestore for Rs. 7600. The prices at mobile store are reasonable and is cheaper compared to other mobile stores in madurai. I had an option of getting k750i, motorola L9 or k550i, but k750i is not in the market. The features of k550i made me to buy it. It has all the usual features like other mobiles. It has a 2.0 MP cybershot camera and in-built 128 MB memory card. Many of them have asked me “hey! dont u have atleast a mobile?”. Usually i dont like mobiles. But mobile has become one of the necessary elements of life.I am the last in the class to get mobile. I have ordered for an ipod from U.S for music. Hope I dont change this mobile for atleast 2 years.

2 Responses to “Got my mobile…”

  1. thanks much, guy

  2. c.johnpaul Says:

    Respected Sir,
    We are from Adhi college of Engg and technology … we planed to go IV in ooty side……So please help us to to guide in that area sir….we planed on August 1st Week …And after August 1st Week Internal assesment Test will be commited…So we can’t able to go sir……..So please intimate Before end of this month……..

    Sir contact me….In that Number (9551535623) After 6.00pm sir …Because That time only i wil come to house from college sir……..

    So please help us to develop the knowledge …By visiting the Iv sir…….
    Thank you Sir,,………………by JOHN

Leave a Reply

